It is currently Sun May 27, 2018 7:58 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Sunday Op 16/08/15
PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2015 11:23 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2013 6:27 pm
Posts: 470
Enjoy

Short (firefights with music)
phpBB [video]



Long (raw)
phpBB [video]

_________________
http://www.youtube.com/user/eddie11071


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Sunday Op 16/08/15
PostPosted: Tue Aug 18, 2015 8:54 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 12:03 am
Posts: 324
good video ed!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Sunday Op 16/08/15
PostPosted: Tue Aug 18, 2015 10:36 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2013 6:27 pm
Posts: 470
Cheers Plores. You did a good job leading btw!

_________________
http://www.youtube.com/user/eddie11071


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Sunday Op 16/08/15
PostPosted: Wed Oct 28, 2015 4:50 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2015 4:56 pm
Posts: 90
Location: UK
phpBB [video]

phpBB [video]


Last edited by TheBlueEyedGuy on Wed Nov 11, 2015 10:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Sunday Op 16/08/15
PostPosted: Thu Oct 29, 2015 10:39 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 06, 2013 10:18 am
Posts: 338
Location: North Shields
That's me !! That's me !!. God I look cool :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Sunday Op 16/08/15
PostPosted: Fri Oct 30, 2015 6:25 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2015 4:56 pm
Posts: 90
Location: UK
I would say it is a great picture and is a fresh thumbnail design. I'll try and take some screenshots for each mission we do in the future.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group